Store Information

Reid’s Fine Foods


Myers Park Store

2823 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28209

Store Phone: 704-377-1312

Store Hours of Operation
Monday-Saturday 9am-9pm
Sunday 11am-7pm

Wine Bar Hours
Monday: 5pm-9pm
Tuesday: 5pm-9pm
Wednesday-Saturday: 5pm-10pm
Sunday: Noon-7pm

Director of Store Operations: Jose@reids.com

Store: 704-377-1312  Cell-:704-287-5180

Store Manager: Sara@reids.com

Catering: Cateringmp@reids.com

Gifting: Gifting@reids.com

Gift Baskets:
Toll-free: 800-998-9855
Or 704-527-2669



SouthPark Store

4331 Barclay Downs Drive
Charlotte, NC, 28209

Store Phone: 704-377-7686

Store Hours of  Operation
Monday – Saturday 9am – 9pm
Sunday 10:30am – 7pm

Resturant, Bar & Patio Hours
Monday – Wednesday 5pm – 9pm
Thursday – Friday 5pm – 10pm
Saturday 11am – 10pm
Sunday 10:30am – 8pm

Director of Store Operations: Jose@reids.com

Store: 704-377-7686  Cell-:704-287-5180

Store Manager: Gary@reids.com

Catering: Cateringsp@reids.com

Gifting: Gifting@reids.com

Order Gift Baskets:
Toll-free: 800-998-9855
Or 704-527-2669